Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

By computer: https://zoom.us/j/97054037610
By phone: Please dial 929.436.2866 or 301.715.8592.
Meeting ID#: 970 5403 7610
(Password required)

Passwords will be emailed to AJ congregants. If you are not a congregant, call the AJ office at 215.635.6611 and they will provide the password to you.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781