Sign In Forgot Password

Our Contact Information

CLERGY:
Rabbi: Shai Cherry, ravshai@adathjeshurun.info     215.635.6611
Hazzan: Howard K. Glantz, hglantz@gmail.com      215.635.6611

OFFICES:
Synagogue Main Office: 215.635.6611     Fax: 215.635.6165
Office Hours: Monday through Thursday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM;  Friday, 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM        

PROFESSIONAL STAFF:
Office Manager: Amy Devine-Stretch, devinea@adathjeshurun.info      215.635.6611, ext. 114
Jewish Teen Collaborative (7th to 10th Grade) Director: Ossi Nussbaum, ossifn@gmail.com     215.635.1337
JQuest (Kindergarten to 6th grade, Sunday morning program) Director: Rabbi Shoshana Tornberg, stornberg@oyrtbetham.org     
The Etgar Experience (Kindergarten to 6th grade, Tuesday evening program) Director: Julie Atchick, jatchick@bethsholomcongregation.org       215.887.1342, ext. 216
AJ Preschool & Infant Center  (www.ajpreschool.net)   215.635.3490
Interim Early Childhood Director: Anita Block, ablock@adathjeshurun.info     215.635.3490
Programming Director: Rachel Palitto, rpalitto@adathjeshurun.info     215.635.6611, ext. 113
Teen Engagement Coordinator (USY): Laurence “AJ” Kaplan, OYRyouth@gmail.com       610.659.2440
AJ/Beth Sholom Congregation Sunday Hebrew School Director and K-6 Youth Group Leader: Julie Atchick, jglass@bethsholomcongregation.org     215.887.8704

AJ Cemetery     1855 Bridge Street, Philadelphia (Frankford section), PA 19124
For more information, please call the AJ office: 215.635.6611.

Mon, September 21 2020 3 Tishrei 5781