Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

2. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Virtual Service:
By computer: https://zoom.us/j/109428724
By phone: Please dial 929.436.2866 or 301.715.8592. 
Meeting ID#: 109428724

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 24 2020 6 Tishrei 5781