Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Zoom Information:
By computer: https://zoom.us/j/109428724
By phone: Please dial 929.436.2866 or 301.715.8592. 
Meeting ID#: 109428724

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 15 2021 2 Shevat 5781