Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM

Virtual Service:
By computer: https://zoom.us/j/109428724
By phone: Please dial 929.436.2866 or 301.715.8592. 
Meeting ID#: 109428724

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 14 2020 22 Tammuz 5780