Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Virtual Service:
By computer: https://zoom.us/j/109428724
By phone: Please dial 929.436.2866 or 301.715.8592. 
Meeting ID#: 109428724

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 14 2020 22 Tammuz 5780