Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Virtual Service:
By computer: https://zoom.us/j/109428724
By phone: Please dial 929.436.2866 or 301.715.8592. 
Meeting ID#: 109428724

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 24 2020 6 Tishrei 5781