Sign In Forgot Password

Minhah-Ma'ariv-Havdalah via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMStrauss Chapel

2. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

5:05 PM - 6:05 PMStrauss Chapel

3. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

5:15 PM - 6:15 PMStrauss Chapel

4. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

5:20 PM - 6:20 PMStrauss Chapel

5. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMStrauss Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:40 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 4:25 PM - 5:25 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 4:20 PM - 5:20 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 4:20 PM - 5:20 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 4:20 PM - 5:20 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 4:20 PM - 5:20 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 4:25 PM - 5:25 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:50 PM - 6:50 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 6:35 PM - 7:35 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 7:10 PM - 8:10 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 7:20 PM - 8:20 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 7:40 PM - 8:40 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 8:05 PM - 9:05 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 8:10 PM - 9:10 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 8:10 PM - 9:10 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780 - 6:50 PM - 7:50 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 5:35 PM - 6:35 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780 - 5:25 PM - 6:25 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780 - 5:20 PM - 6:20 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 5:10 PM - 6:10 PM - Strauss Chapel
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780 - 5:05 PM - 6:05 PM - Strauss Chapel

Zoom Information:
By computer:

https://zoom.us/j/933131679
By phone:
Please dial 929.436.2866 or 301.715.8592.
Meeting ID#:
933131679

(Password required. Congregants will receive the password by email; if you are not a member but want to attend the service, call the synagogue office at 215.635.6611.)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781