Stitchers

If you are interested in learning about creating Judaic hand crafts, come be a part of “Stitchers.” We are primarily stitchers, practitioners of the needle arts. No special experience is necessary. New learners are welcome. For more information, contact Dr. Rita C. Altman at 215.627.4698 or altmanrc1@verizon.net. We meet in the AJ Library. Sponsored by AJWA Sisterhood.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 19 2019.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Type: 
Add to My Calendar