Morning Minyan

Followed by breakfast.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times except Wed Feb 06 2019.
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:30am
Add to My Calendar