Morning Minyan

Followed by breakfast.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times except Tue Dec 04 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Feb 05 2019, Wed Feb 06 2019, Tue Jun 04 2019.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:30am
Add to My Calendar