Kabbalat Shabbat

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 27 2019 except Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019, Fri May 10 2019.
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 6:15pm
Add to My Calendar