Kabbalat Shabbat

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 15 2019 except Fri Jan 25 2019.
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Add to My Calendar