Evening Minyan at Beth Sholom

In February, evening minyan, Sunday through Thursday, is at Beth Sholom at 8231 Old York Rd, Elkins Park, PA 19027.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Mar 01 2019.
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Add to My Calendar